USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • AUD
Login

Nosotros

Equipo jurídico

Nosotros

Equipo jurídico

EQUIPO_BN_150X150-04

Marcos Magasich Airola

Socio

Idiomas: español

mmagasich@magasichycia.cl

Linkedin

EQUIPO_BN_150X150-08

Juan Magasich Airola

Socio

Idiomas: español, inglés

jmagasich@magasichycia.cl

Linkedin

EQUIPO_BN_150X150-12

Álvaro Magasich Airola

Socio

Idiomas: español, inglés

amagasich@magasichycia.cl

Linkedin

EQUIPO_BN_150X150-06

Macarena Cruz Fernández

Socia

Idiomas: español, inglés

mcruz@magasichycia.cl

Linkedin

EQUIPO_BN_150X150-02

Sergio Alfaro

Socio

Idiomas: español, inglés y alemán

salfaro@magasichycia.cl

Linkedin

EQUIPO_BN_150X150-03

Oscar Silva Álvarez

Asociado

Idiomas: español, inglés e italiano

osilva@magasichycia.cl

Linkedin

Imagen_perfil_500x500

Marcia Bustos

Asociada

Idioma: español

mbustos@magasichycia.cl

Linkedin

EQUIPO_BN_150X150-01

Valentina Encalada

Asociada

Idiomas: español, inglés e italiano

vencalada@magasichycia.cl

Linkedin

EQUIPO_BN_150X150-05

Miguel Chávez Gac

Asociado

Idiomas: español e inglés

mchavez@magasichycia.cl

Linkedin

EQUIPO_BN_150X150-07

Juan Magasich Capone

Asociado

Idiomas: español e inglés

juanmagasich@magasichycia.cl

Linkedin

EQUIPO_BN_150X150-11

Catalina Ibáñez Garrido

Asociada

Idiomas: español e inglés

cibanez@magasichycia.cl

Linkedin

Equipo administrativo

Equipo administrativo

Imagen_perfil_500x500

Irma Pérez Acevedo

Asistente

Idiomas: español

magasich@magasichycia.cl

Linkedin

Imagen_perfil_500x500

Ana María Fernández

Asistente

Idiomas: español

magasich@magasichycia.cl

Linkedin

EQUIPO_BN_150X150-10

Claudia Zamora

Asistente

Idiomas: español

magasich@magasichycia.cl

Linkedin

Back to Top